Dopefish Lives - Live Video Game Stream

"more gooder then you're moms' stream"
Home Page Home Page Home Page Home Page
  Register
Login 
View unanswered posts View active topics

Delete all board cookies


All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]



Welcome
Welcome to the dopelives.com forums.

http://dopelives.com/

Register or log in.

join our community today!


Home Page Home Page  [ 3 posts ] 
  Print view | E-mail friend
Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
Offline 
 Post subject: Stream stopped working.
PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2012 10:46 am 

Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2012 10:21 am
Posts: 2
Hey guys.

All of a sudden the stream stopped working. The chat is running but the stream is not. Seem to be a problem with java. I re-installed it but it still won't work.

Here is a scr of how it looks with the java-console opened. The links are a bit blurry but says: "Chat" and "Videos"


Attachments:
Stream.jpg
Stream.jpg [ 162.63 KiB | Viewed 586 times ]
Report this post
Top
 Profile  
 
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re: Stream stopped working.
PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2012 11:25 am 
User avatar
Site Admin

Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2009 4:31 pm
Posts: 3816
That's very odd. Disable adblockers/noscript, enable flash, java and javascript, update flash.

You could go to http://livestream.com/dopefish to see if this is a problem with our site only or livestream in general.


http://dopelives.com


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re: Stream stopped working.
PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2012 1:09 pm 

Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2012 10:21 am
Posts: 2
I'm using Chrome so Flash is in there already, Chrome updated today. Java re-installed and computer restarted and it worked again.... Until I switched website and came back to dopelives, then it was the same old story again. The javascript tells me that the website, the stream and the chat must have same ports or it wont work. But that is not something I have changed or even think I can change. I even tried to launch the stream with IE 9 but that can't even open the site (?!). I'm getting really confused at this, I have not changed anything on my computer/programs. The laptop is just being an ***. Well if I get it to work I will post it here.

Oh and dope it's the stream in general. Only your stream though. Strangely.


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
 
Search for:
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Home Page Home Page  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Jump to:  

cron
Donate Now
Donate Now


Powered by Skin-Lab © Alpha Trion
Hosted by © 2017 FreeForums.org | Create a free forum | Powered by phpBB
About FreeForums | Legal | Advertise Here | Investors | Contact FreeForums.org
suspicion-preferred